Pictures!!


Hey guys, after the last blog I’ve gotten a bunch of pictures from fans and people in line! So here are the best of the best, check em out!!

Here are some awesome pictures I’ve been sent, please continue to send them, I’ll make this blog whatever you guys want it to be, and by all means friend me on Facebook šŸ˜€

Also I’d like to give an enormous thank you to the Whovian, Angelica who gave me my ticket back to Boston! It was awesome to talk to you on the bus and discuss all those awesome theories about the show!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pictures!!

  1. Here are some of my pictures from the Doctor Who line on Monday AND the Doctor Who DVD signing at Barnes and Noble from Friday. I’m also working on a flickr account. Hoping to have that up soon.

    https://www.facebook.com/album.php?fbid=10150543383085274&id=892525273&aid=647323&l=dbc0a58dd9

Leave a Reply

