Line!!!


Hey guys, checking in again! So far we have 80 people in line with costumes ranging from the doctors to River Song! There’s a guitar about and the mood is festive as ever! As always keep asking questions and stop by the front of the line to say hi after you’ve claimed your spot!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Line!!!

  1. Liz says:

    There is no freaking way I’m going to get a spot in the room if I come in at 11am at this right. FANTASTIC.

  2. Genevieve says:

    How often are you updating this? I’m heading there from CT.

  3. Krys says:

    Thank you guys so much for keeping this blog going! I’m trying to plan my day tomorrow around my possibility of even getting the chance at a wristband (I work in Jersey and probably wouldn’t get to the theater until 1-2pm), so I’ll be checking this all morning tomorrow before I make the decision to go! Stay warm and have lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

