12 hours left!


Ah! 12 hours left! We’ve made it to daylight and the line keeps growing. We have 213 people in line right now reaching down to the end of the block, but keep coming! Spirits are as high as ever, as one could only imagine with so many Whovians around. Below is a video I’ve made in Starbucks, as well as a fantastic song by a fellow Whovian, give her support if you see her playing in line!

Also, it has sprinkled slightly since 6, just to inform those still on their way!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 12 hours left!

  1. Juan Reyes says:

    1) This blog is incredible
    2) IF I GET THERE AT 8, DO YOU THINK I HAVE A SHOT? šŸ˜„

  2. Juan Reyes says:

    I’m pretty sure I’m already too late. If anything, I might pass by later for a few hundred high 5’s. Keep up the good work! :]

  3. Kelly’s ukulele playing kept me sane for the 20 hour wait! I memorized that Dr.Who song after like the 3rd time i heard it. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

