Count Off!


Latest update: 50 people! Give or take depending on if they’re holding seats, however I asked around and this seems like a safe number for now!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Count Off!

  1. Katie says:

    Thanks for doing this, guys! It’ll help me decide if I should be coming or going to work tomorrow. Are you on twitter?

  2. Phil says:

    anyone who went last year, didn’t the theater hold more people? Are they using a smaller theater for the ones getting the cast in the room?

  3. Beatrice says:

    Aaaah balls, I’m still waiting for my dalek t-shirt to dry in the laundry and then I need to run a mile to the train station and wait for the fail train (Q) to arrive. My night is so fucked. 😥

  4. Danny D says:

    Thanks for this site !!!!! Will keep checking to see if I stand a chance to get a spot in line! Keep updating!

Leave a Reply

